notjustacupcake

Just another WordPress.com site

Cake, chocolate cake 

Leave a comment

4 layers and 2 tiers.  I didn’t have a time to make it look right… Katie & Kelly didn’t mind….. so whenever I hangout them I laugh so hard I cry. They are hilarious. They used to be room mates and I met Katie through Kelly. It was fun to enjoy a cake to celebrate your existence. You each are wonderful and your life is important 🙂 happy birthday! 

Author: notjustacupcake

My name is Anna, I also go by Anna Rose. This my site for my baking/future business. I will upload pictures and ideas.

Leave a Reply

