notjustacupcake

Just another WordPress.com site

feeling the love

Leave a comment

here are pictures from my birthday.
Thank you for everyone who made me feel loved and celebrated.
IMG_2840 bday meIMG_2771 IMG_2772IMG_2773 Nicole and my room mate decorated my room. Nicole left me a letter that made me cry.

IMG_2768 IMG_2769

My supervisor at work made me the best cupcakes I had ever had. My co-worker cannot bake so she got me doughnuts! 🙂

Author: notjustacupcake

My name is Anna, I also go by Anna Rose. This my site for my baking/future business. I will upload pictures and ideas.

Leave a Reply

