notjustacupcake

Just another WordPress.com site

Rodger’s Cake

Leave a comment

IMG_2327

IMG_2338

IMG_2344

The Rodger’s chose vanilla cake with cream cheese filling and fresh strawberries.
It was fun doing there cake tasting at her parents house!
Scott and Shannon are so much fun!
Congrats! I am excited for you both.
and thank you for the gift of making your cake.
The wedding was beautiful.
Happy journey together!

Author: notjustacupcake

My name is Anna, I also go by Anna Rose. This my site for my baking/future business. I will upload pictures and ideas.

Leave a Reply

