notjustacupcake

Just another WordPress.com site

Koonce is 22

Leave a comment

This girl is like the sister I don’t have. We fight like we are sisters. We pick on each other, make fun of each other. pranks. Adventures. We laugh and cry.

Happy 22 Birthday Nicole.
Excited to see where you are in 5 years. You will be a great teacher and I look forward to hearing stories and of the adventures you find yourself doing in the future.
It’s crazy to see how fast you have grown up..
Nicole doesn’t really like cake so she got popsicles with a candle. I sang happy birthday to hear in my best singing voice and we danced to “22” by Taylor Swift
Happy birthday
love you lots

22 is a good age 🙂

koonce

Author: notjustacupcake

My name is Anna, I also go by Anna Rose. This my site for my baking/future business. I will upload pictures and ideas.

Leave a Reply

