notjustacupcake

Just another WordPress.com site

HEY Girl, hey

Leave a comment

This girl here. Her name is Erin. We are pen pals. We write letters back and fourth, we met at school in Chico. Erin spent her birthday weekend in Chico. Over dinner I asked Erin, what I like to ask most friends on there birthday. What is your favorite memory from the past year? “Being able to talk with my Mom about how Jesus has made new the lives in our community and is restoring life” to summarize what she said. Erin do you have any advice for us? “Everyday look for ways that you can be less selfish-ask yourself I am doing this for me or will others benefit too?” Ladies and Gentlemen Erin. that gets you thinking-right?

Well Happy 23rd Birthday Erin and may this year in life be treasured as time goes on and you will not be 23 again. Thank You for your thoughts, genuine care and pure joy. Love you

 IMG_2128 IMG_2129IMG_2127

Author: notjustacupcake

My name is Anna, I also go by Anna Rose. This my site for my baking/future business. I will upload pictures and ideas.

Leave a Reply

