notjustacupcake

Just another WordPress.com site

Internship

Leave a comment

I have started an internship. At Top Tier Cake Design, a special order cake business. here’s the link to her facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/TopTierCakeDesign?ref=ts&fref=ts

I did my first cake on Thursday, Red Velvet with cream cheese filling 

Image

I brought some this cake to a 4th of July BBQ yesterday and a man there said “I want to bathe in this cake, I know that sounds weird but it is so good, Red velvet is my favorite”

Hopefully more cakes/cucpakes to come soon!
Next up is lemon raspberry cupcakes for the Heckmann’s wedding on July 27 and I am starting to plan for Paul and Stephanie’s wedding cake in September.

Author: notjustacupcake

My name is Anna, I also go by Anna Rose. This my site for my baking/future business. I will upload pictures and ideas.

Leave a Reply

