notjustacupcake

Just another WordPress.com site

Happy Birthday Lauren.

Leave a comment

Lauren.

Happy 22nd Birthday!

 

On Lauren's 20th birthday

 

A picture from your 20th birthday! Lauren how do I put into words all the memories in college we have had together. Involving crying, laughing, driving, talking, dancing, cooking, baking, staying up to late, studying and best of all “beauty, sadness, friendship” You are a beautiful women and will be a knockout nurse. You are hardworking and care about others needs. Your life is an adventure and it is risky. GO FOR IT! and let it be. Thank you for being there for me and it is exciting for what is to come in your future. Love you lots Lauren, let your heart show.

Love, your Pony

Orange Cupcakes with brown sugar glaze and cream cheese frosting

http://www.bakingdom.com/2011/05/orange-cupcakes-with-brown-sugar-walnut-glaze-and-cream-cheese-frosting.html

 

I did not know what kind of cake to make. I had oranges from the farmer’s market so I will bake something using what is in season. The picture I took did not come out so I will have to add it later. But this recipe was pretty tasty. I liked the cream cheese and the glaze together.

Author: notjustacupcake

My name is Anna, I also go by Anna Rose. This my site for my baking/future business. I will upload pictures and ideas.

Leave a Reply

